Tshego – Pink Panther (Album Tracklist)

Tshego – Pink Panther (Album Tracklist) Mp3 Download

Tshego Pink Panther Album Tracklist

Tshego Pink PantherSouth African R&B singer, Tshego is set to drop his debut studio album “Pink Panther”.On his instagram page he announces its release date, August 30, and drops the album cover which is a photo of the artist on pink hair. The album has 15 tracks and featured artistes like King Monada, Thabsie, Ricky Rick, Tellman, Black Cass., Focalistic, Frank Casino & Kwesta.

READ  Cido Mooi – Bag Alert Ft. Emtee

Artiste Name: Tshego
Album Title: Pink Panther
Release Date: August 30
Year: 2019
Featured Artiste(s):
Free Zulu  Mp3 Download
Mp3 Quality: 320kbps
Written By: Amapiano, Gqom Music & Fakaza

READ  Linz SA & Stylesdipp – Time After Remixes (Part 2)


1 A Little While
2 Right Now
3 No Ties (feat. King Monada)
4 Me and You (feat. Riky Rick)
5 With My Bro’s
6 Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS)
7 On You (feat. Tellaman)
8 On God
9 Together (feat. Focalistic)
10 Waves
11 Playing (feat. Thabsie)
12 I Been Good
13 The Touch (Interlude)
14 The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino)
15 You Don’t Have To

Add a Comment